British Heart Foundation

   British Heart Foundation (BHF) National Audit of Cardiac Rehabilitation

NACR
NHS Digital

               

Contact Us

Contact Us

The NACR is managed by a project team that work as part of the BHF Cardiac Care and Education Research Group and are based in the Department of Health Sciences at the University of York.

The NACR project team is directed by Professor Patrick Doherty. The full team is:

Professor Patrick Doherty
Project Lead
Email: patrick.doherty@york.ac.uk

Corinna Petre
NACR Project Manager
Email: corinna.petre@york.ac.uk

Nerina Onion
Training and Information Officer
Email: nerina.onion@york.ac.uk

Alex Harrison
Research Fellow (Data Analyst)
Email: alexander.harrison@york.ac.uk

Karen Cardy
Audit and Postgraduate PA to Professor Patrick Doherty
Email: karen.cardy@york.ac.uk

Jessica Hemingway
PA to Professor Patrick Doherty - Research & Angina Plan Administrator
Email: jessica.hemingway@york.ac.uk

Professor Bob Lewin
Emeritus Professor
Email: bob.lewin@york.ac.uk

Department of Health Sciences
Area 4, Seebohm Rowntree Building
University of York
York YO10 5DD


 The University of York